Organising committee

The 2020 aims to build on the successes of the previous ATMP Sweden conferences with innovative additions to the 2020 program. We look forward to seeing you there!

This years organising committee includes;

Heather Main – Project leader
Anna Pasetto – Program committee
Gustaf Ahlen – Sponsorship

Jukka Lausmaa – RISE
Kristina Kannisto – Karolinska Centrum för Cellterapi
Lilian Walther Jallow – Karolinska Institutet
Matti Sällberg – Karolinska Institutet
Pontus Blomberg – Karolinska Centrum för Cellterapi

Please feel free to Email