Member org contacts

# Name contact email Contact name
12 CombiGene info@combigene.com Peter Ekolind
13 Miltenyi Biotec Norden AB henrikmo@miltenyi.com Henrik Møller Thomsen
17 rAAVen Therapeutics marcus.davidsson@raaven.se Marcus Davidsson
18 CTC Clinical Trial Consultants AB Maria.englund@ctc-ab.se   Maria Englund
22 Barncancer fonden kerstin.sollerbrant@barncancerfonden.se Kerstin Sollerbrant
23 Verigraft pernilla.gill@verigraft.com Pernilla Gill
24 Chemometec A/S jla@chemometec.com Jes Lauritzen
26 Spot-on Pharma Consulting erik@spotonpharmaconsulting.com Erik Steffensen
29 Your Special Delivery Service Sweden AB john.coleman@ysds.com John Coleman
30 Cell4Cure AB christina.herder@cell4cure.com Christina Herder
31 Medac GMBH a.dahlberg@medac.se Annette Dahlberg
32 XNK THERAPEUTICS AB johan.liwing@xnktherapeutics.com Johan Liwing
36 Phase Holographic Imaging Phi AB lisa.lindstrom@phiab.com Lisa Lindström
37 Region Skåne 16 ATMP-centrum@skane.se Gisela Helenius
38 CCRM Nordic info@ccrmnordic.se Jim Lund
39 Eurofins BioPharma Product Testing tobias.mejer@bpt.eurofinseu.com Tobias Mejer
40 Brave recruitment sweden info@braverecruitment.se
49 ATMP center Uppsala ATMP@akademiska.se
50 Bio Techne LTD kate.wilmore@bio-techne.com
55 Tataa Biocenter AB johanna.nilsson@tataa.com Johanna Nilsson
56 Mabtech julia.salazar-gustavsson@mabtech.com Julia Salazar-Gustavsson
66 Fluicell AB info@fluicell.com Jonas Hannestad
69 Sahlgrenska ATMP Center kristina.levan@vgregion.se
70 Symcel AB pelle.friberg@symcel.com
75 HOYA Consulting (Regmed solutions) hello@hoyaconsulting.se Ajdin Jakupovic
80 Vertex Pharmaceuticals fredrik_jerhammar@vrtx.com
82 ASCRO info@ascro.se
83 NorthX Biologics AB Luisa.Lundin@nxbio.com
84 Haeger&Carlsson Executive Search and Interim helena@haegercarlsson.com
87 Axion Biosystems BV mmelovic@axionbio.com
88 Mendus AB oskar.sigfridson@mendus.com
89 Janssen-Cilag AB jacse@its.jnj.com
90 NextCell Pharma AB lindsay.davies@nextcellpharma.com
91 Testa Center jesper.hedberg@cytiva.com
96 Key2Compliance sara.falkenklint@key2compliance.com